About the Composer
Performance News
Musical Compositions
Audio Samples
Contact the Composer

Serbian Chant


Sonata for Violoncello and Piano



LOOK-Mvt III - "Through the Labyrinth" excerpt.pdf

LISTEN- Mvt III - "Through the Labyrinth" MIDI version

If you do not receive emailed pdf's within 36 hours
please contact the composer.

Hard copy orders may take several days for domestic
mail and several weeks for international mail

$30.00  Score/Parts
plus shipping costs


$20.00 Score/parts
pdf's via e-mail.

(It's quicker with
no shipping charges)

If you prefer this option
click "Buy Now"


A delightful and exciting three movement work for Cello and Piano.  Now available for anyone who would like to premiere it.

I.    In Perpetuity: etc., etc.
II.    Grounded for Life: A Lament for All Seasons
III.    Through the Labyrinth: In Search of C